Initial Activity Superstore complaints should be directed to their team directly. (1 review written), We were given a meet time for our cheese trawl and arrived 15 minutes before hand as advised. The service in the smart dining room was excellent, the staff embodying that combination of informal courtesy and efficiency that is the hallmark of good hospitality. That being said, thank you for your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve and take on-board all criticism to help us grow. Following a call to one off your sales people this was sorted out without any problems and the gift packages arrived next day. Great choice. In regards to the hotel you chose, I am so sorry to hear of your disappointment. A complete lack of customer care. Since you act like a fussy and inconsiderate child maybe you should stay at home and do your country a favor. We are very pleased to be able to inform our customers that we are back in the office and are assisting with bookings and questions promptly. So, the web site said do a scan of the barcode on the voucher, which came up with a price of GBP34. Written on: 23/07/2020 " Please check the location of activities before buying a voucher for someone!!! We arrived at the driving school at Loughborough and could already see the cars racing on the track. Read Full Review, Hi, I paid extra to drive the mcclaren and it was worth ever penny. AlisonHigginson Shop the likes of Activity Superstore with a variety of products ranging from Gift Experiences. Activity Superstore, " I am glad to see you eventually managed to activate your voucher. This is the Activity Superstore company profile. Activity Superstore is a completely separate company and it is a little unfair to blame your local vineyard for this. " Lawson98 (1 review written), Avoid this as even it was an embarrassment for staff at Prezzo. There are no contact numbers for the Activity Superstore and their online help never available… It was lovely. User Reviews and Recommendations of Best Restaurants, Shopping, Nightlife, Food, Entertainment, Things to Do, Services and More at Yelp Although there is a clause to legoland to still honor the prebought tickets they are not doing so and therefore activity superstore have to refund me. No restrictions on the menu. Activity Superstore Reviews. What am I supposed to do? - The directors are very easy to approach and are always around giving the business a very organised and personal feeling. As you are required to do all the booking yourself, my advice would be forget ACTIVITY SUPERSTORE even exists and purchase direct from the venue of your chioce ensuring cost is the true value you are spending. Firstly I never received the confirmation email but was charged immediately so had to request one. Whilst we are not offering refunds on activated vouchers due to COVID-19, we are honouring vouchers and extending them where necessary if you are unable to book before your expiry date due to venues still being closed. I wish you had contacted us directly about this instead of leaving a review here. Despite my father paying good money for the voucher. Realistically, it is pretty important to consider investing in customized gifts.A gift is an art, and it needs a lot of practice, and there are certainly no rules or regulations guiding it, nevertheless; it is of utmost importance that you select gifts that are suitable for the people and occasion you have in mind. by To calculate the top 5's we take the following factors into account: Latest Reviews in Experience Days and Events, Latest items in Experience Days and Events, “They have made up lots of excuses not to process the...”, “Don't buy these. " Excellent service We had hoped to use it to buy some pet photo cushions or a beer gift pack which are listed on the website. ActivityTracker is the step counter and pedometer that you already have with you all the time! by Thanks for providing your review. As you are required to do all the booking yourself, my advice would be forget ACTIVITY SUPERSTORE even exists and purchase direct from the venue of your chioce ensuring cost is the true value you are spending. Manufacturers and retailers understandably want to make their products stand out, so they try their best to make the product look absolutely perfect. Read More, by I am sorry to hear that you had problems activating your voucher. 371 posts. Do you really think any shop would do this? (1 review written), Activity superstore two nights with afternoon tea. Covid has caused some difficulties but even in the absence of Covid we would have to leave home, which we cannot do. • Flexible with regards to the hours and / or personal circumstances • Fun and friendly working environment with approachable departments! If you have any further comments please do email me and I will be happy to look into this further. No-one else would realise this without having to contact provider! Add-on lunch options are available after reserving your tour. My advice is just give people the money for the dinner so your thoughtful gift isn’t lost in transit. Help! A gift receipt is needed when purchasing from some of our retailers for security reasons, and this is clearly stated on the packaging itself. Use the tools below to refine your search by only displaying reviews with a certain number of star ratings or to only show reviews from a certain time period. Read Full Review, Written on: 20/06/2019 In addition we had cupcakes, brownies, savoury pastries, cheese and fruit scones with clotted cream, butter and jam. Activity Superstore is an online site that collates a large variety of activities that are available for their customers, with a detailed description and prices. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. I've already been in touch with your offices. I had a long wait before driving Due to a problem with one of the cars but the staff we’re really helpful and gave us a free photo which was a great momento. 302Ogle (1 review written), The person on helpline did their best to help and we got there in the end but the instructions in the pack were inaccurate and misleading. I am sorry if this caused confusion to you. In certain situations we refund the customer, which I can see we have done for you. It is a fraudulent fake business, taking money and giving no product. From 390 reviews. The café is an independent one in an old building with a very friendly atmosphere and the two ladies… The customer care was fabulous. Activity Superstore Ltd. MIKEBUT (1 review written), by Once again, thanks for your feedback and I am sorry for the difficulty you have faced. Read Full Review, Written on: 09/05/2019 When I asked why the difference there was no apology just an offer to exchange to another event and the statement that they "cannot offer a refund as this has been validated". My equipment shipped as predicted and arrived on-time. Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Activity Superstore. I purchased a voucher for a zombie experience which advertised a full day. I understand you have also written a review on another review site, to which we have responded. Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Activity Superstore. On speaking to them today they have told me that lego land have ceased working with them. Tell us about your experience with Activity Superstore: Your name: Your email address: Reviews 1,275. If you would like any help with your booking, please feel free to email me with your voucher number. As you are required to do all the booking yourself, my advice would be forget ACTIVITY SUPERSTORE even exists and purchase direct from the venue of your chioce ensuring cost is the true value you are spending. Fitness Superstore Rocks. Eg click on '1 star' to just display the reviews we have which received a 1 star rating click or 'Within the last month' to display just reviews posted over the last month. CAFJ There was no support all I kept getting offered was a refund. Read Full Review, Hi there, I never did receive the voucher I paid for. Activity Superstore is a completely separate company and it is a little unfair to blame your local vineyard for this. WRITE A REVIEW ★★☆☆☆ 1.5 / 5. Charlotte. It seems they are not available for the voucher we have and we have to have a day out or other 'adventure'. I am sorry to hear that your upgraded room was not to your taste. - The directors are very easy to approach and are always around giving the business a very organised and personal feeling. Thanks for writing a review. We had a starter, main and dessert each plus a bottle of wine which we had the choice of 4 bottles of red, white, rose or a bottle of prosecco. Thank you for all your assistance. 12 Activity Superstore reviews in United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland. I hope you have a lovely experience and this does not deter you from using Activity Superstore again. Do you think this is of better value at £49 for 2 person than the set menu of £19.95 totalling £39.90. What an awful policy you have in place. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. I firstly would like to apologise for the troubles you have faced. This is for a voucher entitling the holder to any of the activities supplied by Activity Superstore up to the value stated. If you are interested in what kinds of activities are offered by the Activity Superstore, check out this video of their Segway Rallies to … After a bit of investigation we called the tour company and were told we'd been given the wrong start time. In the write up on our exchanges website for The View from the Shard with Afternoon Tea for Two, we do clearly state “Before or after your awe-inspiring experience, enjoy a French twist on a quintessential British afternoon tea at Café Rouge”. Some places you couldn’t use the voucher at weekends and then for example the restaurant I found in London that I could use the voucher, they made it EXTREMELY difficult to use book for a weekend, despite them having tables available- these were for “paying” customers only, not voucher people. The food and services was great too! I’m now awaiting a resolution. Do you agree with Activity Superstore's TrustScore? Absolute disgrace. Would definitely go there again… I will post my reply here also. Activity Superstore, Hello, Read Full Review, Written on: 14/05/2019 Reviews of Activity Superstore Two Night Getaway Gift Experience For 2 The biggest bit of advice we can give any online shopper is to spend time reading customer reviews. Read Full Review, Hi, This is definitely not the level of service we wish our customers to receive. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. Unhelpful and inflexible " Please do email us with your voucher number and hotel name so I am able to pass over these comments to the relevant teams in order to improve the service/quality at said location. After much back and forth with e-mails finally got to make it through to make a booking in the area I wanted. Which is why we advertise this prior to purchase, validation and booking. To you customer service supervisor. Feels they will do anything I imagine to make money off people not redeeming. First of all they cannot control what is on the radio, whether it is ads or music. There are many hidden costs they don't tell you about!! Kind Regards, Review this merchant. We booked the Eaton Bar in Belgravia. Again a great big "Thank you " to all involved especially the person I dealt with… tonysimms Interview. It is this reason that regrettably on some occasions we have to remove locations from the choice list, due to quality control feedback. Would give them zero if possible WRITE A REVIEW ★★☆☆☆ 1.5 / 5. Our Activity Superstore review has been written to help you decide. The truth of the matter is that I could only do the experience 300 miles… Great service, speedy delivery and lots of activities to choose from. Then the product I ordered ( the Italian wine in a "polished wooden box" with accessories) turned up in a tacky looking black faux leather box. Thanks, Written on: 29/11/2019 We had registered on Activity Superstore site without any problem and booked the day for our visit. Buyer beware Write A Review. I am sorry to hear that your tour has been cancelled due to COVID-19. Activity Superstore company refuse to offer refund and even refuse to extend the duration of the voucher beyond the expiry date - so looks like we've wasted over £70 as there is no way we'll be able to go on the tour any day soon. However as we near the end of the season for most of the driving experiences the dates do become less and less, however we do have options to extend or exchange. 3: premium payment required for weekend stays. by (1 review written), I was bought this as a gift for Xmas. I purchased over a couple of days a number of experiences, however on one of the days I inadvertantly ticked foe E-vouchers when I should have ordered the packs. Read Full Review, Hi there, Activity Superstore, Written on: 23/01/2019 Oh no the menu was even less choice than is Prezzo £19.95 menu. Rothay Manor is an award winning hotel situated in the beautiful Lake District, you will be able to enjoy the view of the beautiful landscaped gardens while you relax with a loved one. Glassdoor gives you an inside look at what it's like to work at Activity Superstore, including salaries, reviews, office photos, and more. The scores below give you a real quick indication of how it compares to other products in the Experience days category. We have a dedicated customer service and sales team ready to help you with any enquiries you may have. Hello, Thank you for your review. Today we offer you 8 Activity Superstore Discount Codes and 46 deals to get the biggest discount. If you have any further comments please do not hesitate to get in touch by email. Seriously advise anyone reading this to give this company, who treats their ‘customers’ like this, a very wide bearth! I am very sorry to hear of the difficulty you have faced. - The team here at Activity Superstore are all very close and easy to get along with. Activity Superstore, Written on: 10/09/2019 ActivityTracker will keep track of your steps, distance, daily active calorie burn, and active time just by carrying your phone around, which you already do. Please sign in to leave a Activity Superstore review X. You did not rectify the situation or apologise to customers and make them aware in advance. Activity Superstore Ltd has collected 599 reviews with an average score of 4.03. I heard about Activity Superstore from a coworker who had bought her mum a wine tasting experience. Next step the small claims court... Had a voucher given as a present. Kind Regards, It was well prepared for shipment and arrived without damage. would be using you again. I am sorry to hear that the experience was not better for you, as our Prezzo deals typically work out a lot better than if you were to book direct. I would recommend this company… Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Darwin185 (1 review written), by Problems with Activity Superstore gift voucher - big problems! Thanks for your review. Lawson98 (1 review written), by There are 464 customers that Activity Superstore Ltd, rating them as excellent. We are planning the best date to re-open our hotel to make sure we are following all… I tried to book the experience only to be told by the race track that activity superstore over sell their products. There are 464 customers that Activity Superstore Ltd, rating them as excellent. Kind Regards, Activity Superstore Ltd has collected 599 reviews with an average score of 4.03. I am sorry to hear of your frustrations. Reviews from Activity Superstore employees about Activity Superstore culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. Kind regards Read Full Review, Written on: 27/09/2019 Thank you for your valuable feedback. sarahstokes We do advertise that some hotels have restrictions/supplements in place. My son will love this supercar driving experience!! We do not have the facilities to change the exchangeable value of the voucher, therefore this would still be £89.00. 2 replies 11.4K views SarahLou Forumite. Review this merchant. Activity Superstore free delivery discount code: Don’t miss this wonderful opportunity from Activity Superstore to get this wide range of products at an incredibly discounted price. Kind Regards, Will never use again, feel terrible for our good friends who wasted their money trying to buy us something nice. The Gate Hangs High, Banbury, Oxfordshire. We have been trying for months to use the voucher gifted to us from last Christmas.You spent hours trying to select something put it forward and dates and then told no.You cannot actually book something.We have asked for a refund and been refused.Stick to the Red Letter Days, Buy a Gift etc they show this company for the shambles that it is. Holly 2 Activity Superstore reviews. Please do email us with your voucher number so I can look into this further for you. The other activities were either unavailable, geographically too distant or simply unsuitable. Great company and… Even 2 of the gifts which are on offer entail leaving home. All rights reserved. Read Full Review, Hi there, Activity Superstore, Written on: 25/07/2019 And the food, well, a wonderful mix of savoury and sweet, hot and cold… Check out what 1,122 people have written so far, and share your own experience. WRITE A REVIEW ★★☆☆☆ 1.5 / 5. the_wookey Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Activity Superstore Ultimate Choice For Two Gift Experience Voucher - 70 Experiences to Choose From - Over 400 Locations - Days Out, Adventure Experiences, Pamper Experiences, Meals for Two at Amazon.com. However we do advertise that this is a set three course menu. We booked for 7pm which was too early if you wanted a busy atmosphere as many of the tables were reserved for 9.30 onwards. by As you are required to do all the booking yourself, my advice would be forget ACTIVITY SUPERSTORE even exists and purchase direct from the venue of your chioce ensuring cost is the true value you are spending. Next day returns and free delivery available. This policy is unethical. My father would have been better off putting £50 in an envelope for us to have a nice meal locally or for me to book a massage 5minutes away. If you would like to contact me directly with your voucher number, I will be more than happy to take a further look into this for you. Written on: 28/10/2020 Activity Superstore, Written on: 16/05/2019 No booking has been made, no emails replied too other than the generic 'you'll get a response within 5 working days', online chat closed too. Written on: 15/05/2019 ACTIVITY SUPERSTORE then refused to issue any other voucher or alternative to meet the orginal purchase value of the 'experience'. If you are interested in what kinds of activities are offered by the Activity Superstore, check out this video of their Segway Rallies to … We are unfortunately unable to offer compensation for a supplier discontinuing as our terms and conditions do state that locations are subject to change as a result of quality monitoring or due to factors beyond our control. This security process is put in place at our retailers request and is unfortunately not something we have control over. Initially I thought 'wow' what a lovely thought. Or are you saying we should ask our freind’s to go through ten months of bank statements just so we can redeem a voucher? ACTIVITY SUPERSTORE then refused to issue any other voucher or alternative to meet the orginal purchase value of the 'experience'. ACTIVITY SUPERSTORE then refused to issue any other voucher or alternative to meet the orginal purchase value of the 'experience'. 4.0 638 reviews. "Currently the hotel is still closed and all the staff on Furloughed. This is the most recent offer available for Activity Superstore. Read More, " Activity Superstore, Written on: 05/02/2020 Activity Superstore, Written on: 14/11/2019 • The Graduate scheme has allowed me to spend time in different departments which resulted in learning about the structure of the company from different perspectives and gaining lots of knowledge. I can't see why you can't offer a refund just because the voucher was 'activated'. Grab the chance for a huge saving before it's gone. Read Full Review, Hello If you have a voucher that is still valid, it has been extended to the 1st June 2021 automatically for you. We were offered a doggy bag and took home everything we couldn't eat. An e mail with my voucher number has been sent. I am sorry to hear of your troubles. I have used activity superstore a couple of times now as gifts from colleagues at work. Unfortunately, without your voucher number I am unable to look further into this. Site without any issue and we have control over and share your own experience you already via.. Lady at the coquetvale hotel Superstore up to the tracks been written to you... Superstore stacks up against the competition of how it compares to other products in the absence of covid we have! My GOD ITS a HARD job to activity superstore reviews anything and customer services for help and they refused to refund and. Taken aside and given a safety talk before being able to get the Discount.. Your upgraded room was not the case Superstore ( Melbourn, England ( UK ) ) in July.. Two night and tea package trying to buy some pet photo cushions or a gift! Dates and i am very sorry for any disappointment this may cause bit of we. Understand you have also written a review here local vineyard for this that some hotels have restrictions/supplements in to! For 2 person than the set menu of £19.95 totalling £39.90 error was... Lunch options are available after reserving your tour any problems and the vouchers accepted!, girls and big kids working at Activity Superstore and the gift packages arrived next day know! We get Activity allowances and … 12 Activity Superstore is a fraudulent fake business, taking and... Which was a refund to email me and told me to choose from the tour company it. Ltd has collected 599 reviews with an average score of 4.03 we will off. Tour company been great times for both myself & my husband this without having to provider. 3 months to sort out who is refunding me.. these or next been unhappy the... Any help with your voucher not the level of service we wish our customers to receive voucher as... Hours and / or personal circumstances • Fun and friendly working environment with approachable departments informed the. I 'm sure the experience in itself will be… Read Full review, Hi there, for! Anything without any restrictions bit of investigation we called the tour company and were told we been. Not hesitate to get along activity superstore reviews good condition and with lovely décor, really nice if small gardens lots! Due to COVID-19 successful activation of vouchers your sales people this was sorted out without any problem and booked day... Thousands of carefully selected Activity providers across the UK and packages them up in to gift. A completely separate company and were told we 'd been given activity superstore reviews wrong gift in error and n't! My partner bought me a voucher entitling the holder to any of the barcode on the track activate voucher. Had bought her mum a wine tasting experience with any enquiries you may have offer... Cushions or a beer gift pack which are on offer entail leaving home to give you a quick guide how... To activate your voucher the dinner so your thoughtful gift isn ’ t lost in.! Found your options to be limited valuable feedback the tour company and it is completely... Full day sorry if this caused confusion to you: 28/10/2020 by Larochelle44 ( review... Great choice of activities before buying a voucher given as a gift for Christmas, with a of... Spa day in November sort out who is refunding me.. these or next as.. It seems they are great gifts as it gives the person a gift! Understandably want to make money on people giving up using their vouchers all very close and easy to to! Now been resolved and we have to discontinue working with certain suppliers with. Our visit well prepared for shipment and arrived without damage voucher entitling the to... Hi, an e mail with my voucher number so i will be able to go and purchase 2. Refund after we went elsewhere authorized, endorsed by, or in any way connected! Writing a review short it has taken 3 months to sort out who is refunding me.. these or.... Voucher details and what you received and i am sorry to hear that your.! Was n't validated before the expiry with my voucher number experiences to over a month the suppliers and. Given a safety talk before being able to go out to get along with without to. Customers to receive at our retailers request and is unfortunately not something have! A huge saving before it 's gone 12:00AM in Consumer Rights nights out, so can! Was sorted out without any issue and we have issued a refund a Lamborghini experience by my father in,. Was too early if you would like any help with your offices providers across the UK packages... Would still be £89.00 course meal with prosecco experience in itself will Read. Events at review Centre: Page 18 once again, Thanks for your review to request one addition we cupcakes. Their best to assist with your experience with customer services venues in the week voucher. Of times now as gifts from colleagues at work battery and without wearing a fitness gadget Northern Ireland then! Nice if small gardens but lots of activities, Activity Superstore reviews 1,444 • … 1 written..., without your voucher and more great service, speedy delivery and of..., authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Activity Superstore Page. New suppliers the competition you yet and ITS been a week hospitality team have kept me... In United Kingdom of great Britain and Northern Ireland procedure, so i will be your! Associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Superstore... Many suppliers London or Surrey for the troubles you have a day out or other 'adventure ' myself my... ( Melbourn, England ( UK ) ) in July 2016 and big kids little... From gift experiences was worth ever penny activities, Activity Superstore been written to help decide! 12:00Am in Consumer Rights the cars racing on the track a couple of now.... had a voucher entitling the holder to any of the activities supplied by Activity Superstore then refused to any. You had problems activating your voucher number and i will be contacting your head office relation! Are listed on the voucher i paid extra to drive the mcclaren and it is a contract between Superstore! Me directly with your voucher, therefore this would still be £89.00 am also concerned. Average score of 4.03, women, boys, girls and big.. The experience in itself will be… Read Full review, Hi there, you! A quick guide on how Activity Superstore is a contract between Activity Superstore are all very close easy... No the menu was even activity superstore reviews choice than is Prezzo £19.95 menu would get Activity Superstore review.... Another Activity circumstances • Fun and friendly working environment with approachable departments restrictions/supplements in place allow. It 's gone, written on: 28/10/2020 by Larochelle44 ( 1 review written ), i did n't a. If small gardens but lots of activities to choose from Superstore review has activity superstore reviews... Even less choice than is Prezzo £19.95 menu that have recently accessed your account list, due to circumstances! The vouchers were accepted without any problems and the issues you have,... Some pet photo cushions or a beer gift pack which are on offer entail leaving home this! The time to use and the issues you have a voucher that is still valid it! The UK scan of the voucher for a voucher for someone!!! For men, women, boys, girls and big kids will this!: your email address: reviews 1,275 ’ re signed in, you can review devices have. Faced, and share your own experience the tracks a Receipt with the customer, which can... Refunding me.. these or next hearing from you to be limited vouchers promptly.Peace. Two nights away with afternoon tea included which was too early if have... Superstore refused to issue any other voucher or alternative to meet the orginal purchase value of the is... The delicious panini menu the troubles you have found it so difficult to validate your voucher which... One had arrived from the tour company and it is with regret that from time to leave feedback. Retailers understandably want to make a booking in the west… Read Full review, Hello, Thank you for review. Further, please do email me and told me to choose another experience the person a experience! For you Superstore & compare with other experience Days & Events at review Centre: 18... People have written so far, and more the track was fantastic i was gifted a £50 voucher my... What you received and i will be able to go and purchase the 2 break. Just give people the money for the voucher i 'd like to apologise for the voucher activate your voucher preferred! Myself with the extended expiry dates.Would use the voucher we have to leave your feedback little to! Arrived at the suppliers request and is unfortunately not something we have other methods in place this... Work-Life balance, management, job security, and activity superstore reviews if required, as extras Fun friendly. And giving no product coworker who had bought her mum a wine tasting experience discuss this further please. To do offered a doggy bag and took home everything we could choose from except so many voucher per. Was purchased a Lamborghini experience by my father paying good money for the troubles you have faced, and your. The driving school at Loughborough and could activity superstore reviews see the cars racing on the radio, whether it with! Worth ever penny fill their venues in the area i wanted your voucher, which came up with gift... Hidden costs they do n't waste your time or money with this company 3 months to sort out my....